Customer shopreviews

Jimbob

Date: 23 June 2018
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Easy to navigate website and good prices, I ordered after lunch and stil got them delivered the next day. Fantastic..AAA+++++

Moshe Elimelech

Date: 15 May 2018
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Thank a friend came very fast to Israel Original merchandise I am very satisfied 100%

Garry Cooper

Date: 12 February 2018
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • I rang up to find exactly what glow plugs I needed for my car.
    Sparkplugs sourced the correct ones and even rang me back to confirm that they could get them.
    Delivered next day as stated.
    Excellent Service.
    Thanks
    Garry

Matthew Kirby

Date: 24 January 2018
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Been buying my plugs from here for years - great site and always fast delivery - Thanks!

Andrew Lewton

Date: 2 November 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Good price well packaged and very quick delivery, all you could ask from a supplier. Thank you

David Bonnieman

Date: 1 November 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Excellent range of specialist products, good prices, fast delivery - I have bought from Sparkplugs Ltd previously and will use them again in the future.

Telboy

Date: 30 October 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Great product . Quick delivery . Excellent A+++ service ..pleasure to deal with..would highly recommend .

Tony B

Date: 30 October 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Easy ordering, excellent speedy service and fantistic value. I will certainly be getting my next set from Spark Plugs.co.uk

Matt

Date: 24 October 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Great product,great service.

Dave I

Date: 19 October 2017
  • Review of your Sparkplugs Ltd shopping experience.
  • Spark plug ordered on-line Tuesday evening, received am Thursday. Great service at a great price!

1-10 of 806

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 81